HOME / INTRO
THE GAME ENDINGS INDEX
0-9
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
CREDITS | LINKS / E-MAIL
comp.sys.sinclair Crap Games Competition 2004


Game
(click link below for maps)
Publisher

Zip file
(click link below to download)
Wacky Races Hi-Tec wacky_end.zip [DAP]
Wanted! Monty Mole Gremlin Graphics wantedmontymole.zip [MAC]
Way Of The Exploding Fist Melbourne House wayoftheexplodingfist.zip
W.E.C. Le Mans Imagine (Ocean) weclemans.zip
West Bank Gremlin Graphics westbank.zip
Wheelie Microsphere wheelie.zip
Where Time Stood Still Ocean wheretimestoodstill.zip [BBR]
Who Dares Wins 2 Alligata whodareswins2.zip [MOR]
Wild Bunch Firebird Silver wildbunch.zip [MAD]
Willow Pattern Firebird Silver willowpattern.zip
Willy Tournament 2004 Mark Woodmass willytournament2004.zip [BEE]+[WOO]
Winter Games US Gold / Epyx wintergames.zip
Wipe Out KB.RAM wipeout.zip
Wizard's Lair Bubble Bus wizardslair.zip [MAD]
Wizball Ocean wizball.zip [GOR]
Wombles Alternative wombles.zip
World Cup [+ World Cup Carnival] Artic [+ US Gold] worldcup.zip [FRM]
World Series Baseball Imagine (Ocean) worldseriesbaseball.zip
World Series Basketball Imagine (Ocean) worldseriesbasketball.zip
Wriggler Romantic Robot wriggler.zip