HOME / INTRO
THE GAME ENDINGS INDEX
0-9
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
CREDITS | LINKS / E-MAIL
comp.sys.sinclair Crap Games Competition 2004


Game
(click link below for maps)
Publisher

Zip file
(click link below to download)
Ragnablock Computer Emuzone ragnablock_end.zip [MWS]
Raid Over Moscow US Gold raidovermoscow.zip [MAD]
Raider of the Cursed Mine Arcade Software raiderofthecursedmine_end.zip
Rainbow Islands Ocean rainbowislands.zip * [PKD]
Rambo Ocean rambo.zip
Rambo 3 Ocean rambo3.zip [BEE]
Ranarama Hewson ranarama.zip [JMK]
Rapscallion Bug-Byte rapscallion.zip [RUN]
Rasterscan Mastertronic rasterscan.zip [MAD]
Red Heat Ocean redheat.zip [MAD]
Renegade Imagine (Ocean) renegade.zip
Renegade 3 - The Final Chapter Imagine (Ocean) renegade3thefinalchapter.zip [BEE]
Repton Mania [Repton 1 + Repton 2] Alligata / Superior reptonmania.zip [AJM]
Rescate Atlantida Dinamic Software rescateatlantida.zip [RIK]
Revenge Of The C5 Atlantis revengeofthec5.zip
Revolution Vortex / US Gold revolution.zip [LUK]
Rex Martech rex.zip [SGL]
Rick Dangerous Firebird rick1_end.zip [JWM]
Rick Dangerous 2 Micro Style rick2_end.zip [JWM]
Road Race Your Sinclair / Ocean roadrace.zip
Road Racer Thorn EMI roadracer.zip
Road Runner US Gold roadrunner.zip
Robocop Ocean robocop.zip * [PFR]
Robocop 2 Ocean robocop2.zip [BEE]
Robocop 3 Ocean robocop3.zip
Rockfall Crash / Ian + Andrew Collier rockfall.zip [PEC]
Rockfall 2 Crash / Ian + Andrew Collier rockfall2.zip [PEC]
Rocky Horror Show CRL rockyhorrorshow.zip [MBR]
Rodland Storm rodland.zip [PEC]
Rogue Trooper Piranha roguetrooper.zip [MBR]
Roland's Rat Race Ocean rolandsratrace.zip [FRM]+[BAK]
Roller Coaster Elite rollercoaster.zip [LUZ]
Rolling Thunder US Gold rollingthunder.zip [BEE]
Room Ten CRL roomten.zip
R-Type Activision [distribution denied] [MAD]
Ruff and Reddy in the Space Adventure Hi-Tec ruffandreddy_end.zip
Run Baby Run Firebird Silver runbabyrun.zip * [DAP]
Running Man Ocean runningman.zip [MAD]
Run The Gauntlet Ocean runthegauntlet.zip [MAD]
Rupert And The Ice Castle Bug-Byte rupertandtheicecastle.zip