HOME / INTRO
THE GAME ENDINGS INDEX
0-9
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
CREDITS | LINKS / E-MAIL
comp.sys.sinclair Crap Games Competition 2004


Game
(click link below for maps)
Publisher

Zip file
(click link below to download)
Kaboom! Proxima / Fuxoft kaboom.zip
Kane Mastertronic kane.zip
Karnov Electric Dreams / Mr Micro [distribution denied] [BEE]
Kat Trap Streetwize kattrap.zip
Kayleth US Gold / Adventure Soft kayleth.zip * [MAX]
Kentucky Racing Alternative kentuckyracing.zip
Killer Knight Phipps Associates killerknight.zip
Kinetik Firebird kinetik.zip
Kirel Addictive kirel.zip
Knight Lore Ultimate Play The Game [distribution denied]
Knightmare Activision [distribution denied]
Knight Tyme [48K + 128K] Mastertronic Added Dimension knighttyme.zip * [MAD]+[DAP]
Komando 2 [Slovak] Microtech Systems komando2.zip [BEE]
Kong Ocean kong.zip
Kong Strikes Back Ocean kongstrikesback.zip
Kokotoni Wilf Elite kokotoniwilf.zip [FRM]
Kosmic Kanga Micromania kosmickanga.zip * [DAP]
Kraal Hewson kraal.zip [BAK]
Krakout Gremlin Graphics krakout.zip [VIK]
Krtek [Czech] Proxima krtek.zip [PAV]
Kung Fu Master US Gold kungfumaster.zip