HOME / INTRO
THE GAME ENDINGS INDEX
0-9
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
CREDITS | LINKS / E-MAIL
comp.sys.sinclair Crap Games Competition 2004


Game
(click link below for maps)
Publisher

Zip file
(click link below to download)
Galactic Gunners Cybexlab galacticgunners.zip [BBR]
Games 4 Sinclair Research games4.zip
Garfield - Big, Fat, Hairy Deal Edge garfieldbigfathairydeal.zip [MAD]
Gemini Wing Mastertronic Plus geminiwing.zip [BEE]
Geoff Capes Strong Man Martech geoffcapesstrongman.zip [MAD]
Ghostbusters Activision [distribution denied] [DAP]
Ghosts 'N Goblins Elite / Capcom [distribution denied] [MOR]+[BEE]
Ghouls 'N Ghosts US Gold / Capcom [distribution denied] [MAD]
Giant's Revenge Thor [distribution denied]
Give My Regards To Broadstreet Argus Press giveregardsbroadstreet.zip [MAD]
Glass Quicksilva glass.zip [MOR]+[JWM]
Glider Rider Quicksilva gliderrider.zip * [JHL]
Golden Axe Virgin / Sega goldenaxe.zip [BEE]
Good Luck! unpublished goodluck_over-65535-credits.zip
Go To Hell Triple Six gotohell.zip
Grand National Elite grandnational.zip * [DAP]
Grand Prix Drivers J. Cauldwell (Grafix Wizards) [distribution denied]
Grange Hill Argus Press grangehill.zip [FRM]
Great Escape Ocean greatescape.zip
Green Beret Imagine (Ocean) greenberet.zip
Gregory Loses His Clock Mastertronic Plus gregoryloseshisclock.zip
Gremlins - The Adventure Adventure International gremlins.zip [CCC]
Grumpy Gumphrey Super Sleuth Gremlin Graphics grumpygumphreysupersleuth.zip
Gryzor Ocean gryzor.zip * [JAV]
Gulpman Campbell Systems gulpman.zip [BAK]
Gunfighter Atlantis gunfighter_all-wanted-shot.zip
Gunfright Ultimate Play The Game [distribution denied]
Gunrunner Hewson gunrunner.zip [PAV]
Gunstar Firebird Silver gunstar.zip
Guppi Andrew Daly guppi.zip
Gyroscope Melbourne House gyroscope.zip