HOME / INTRO
THE GAME ENDINGS INDEX
0-9
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
CREDITS | LINKS / E-MAIL
comp.sys.sinclair Crap Games Competition 2004


Game
(click link below for maps)
Publisher

Zip file
(click link below to download)
Daley Thompson's Decathlon Ocean daleythompsonsdecathlon.zip
Daley Thompson's Supertest 128 Ocean daleythompsonssupertest128.zip
Dan Dare Virgin dandare.zip [MAD]
Dan Dare 2 - S.U. Edition [demo] Sinclair User / Virgin dandare2su.zip
Danger Mouse in Double Trouble Creative Sparks dangermouseindoubletrou_end.zip
Darkman Ocean darkman.zip [BEE]
Dark Side Incentive darkside.zip [BAK]
Darts Mr. Chip darts.zip
Deactivators Reaktor deactivators_end.zip
Dead Or Alive Alternative deadoralive.zip
Deathchase (3D) Micromega deathchase3d.zip
Death Star Interceptor System 3 deathstarinterceptor.zip * [DAP]
Defender Of The Crown Cat defenderofthecrown.zip [DAR]
Deflektor Gremlin Graphics / Vortex deflektor.zip [MAD]
Deja Vu [+ Deja Vu Remix] Zenobi dejavu.zip [MAD]
Demolition Jonathan Cauldwell [distribution denied]
Dervish Power House dervish.zip [MAD]
Desolator US Gold desolator_end.zip
Detective Arcade detective.zip
Deus Ex Machina Automata UK deusexmachina.zip
Devil's Crown Mastertronic devilscrown.zip [MAD]
Devil's Descent Pocket Money devilsdescent.zip
Disposable Heroes The Power House disposableheroes_end.zip
Dizzy 1 Code Masters [distribution denied]
Dizzy 1 - Crash Special Edition [demo] Crash / Code Masters dizzy1crashspecialedition.zip
Dizzy 2 - Treasure Island Dizzy Code Masters [distribution denied] [COY]
Dizzy 3 - Fantasy World Dizzy Code Masters [distribution denied] [MAD]
Dizzy 3 And A Half - Into Magicland [demo] Crash / Code Masters dizzy3andahalf.zip
Dizzy 4 - Magicland Dizzy Code Masters [distribution denied] [DMG]
Dizzy 6 - Prince Of The Yolkfolk Code Masters [distribution denied] [DMG]
Dizzy 8 - Little Joke PA Soft dizzy8littlejoke.zip
Dizzy 9 - Last Will Dizzy Oleg Moscalenco dizzy9lastwilldizzy.zip * [PAV]
Dizzy Dice Players dizzydice.zip [BAK]
Dizzy X - Journey To Russia Speed Code / D. Gryshchenko dizzyxjourneytorussia.zip
Dizzy Y - Return To Russia Speed Code / D. Gryshchenko dizzyyreturntorussia.zip [MAD]
Dominoes Micromega dominoes.zip
Donkey Kong Ocean donkeykong.zip
Don't Buy This [compilation - 5 games] Firebird Silver dontbuythis.zip
Doomdark's Revenge Beyond doomdarksrevenge.zip [GBY]
Doomsday Castle Fantasy doomsdaycastle.zip [MOR]
Doomskulle Crash doomskulle.zip [MAD]
Double Dare Alternative doubledare.zip
Double Dragon Melbourne House doubledragon.zip [BEE]
Double Dragon 2 - The Revenge Virgin doubledragon2revenge.zip [BEE]
Double Dragon 3 - The Rosetta Stone Storm doubledragon3rosettastone.zip [BEE]
Down To Earth Firebird Silver downtoearth.zip
Dragon Breed Activision [distribution denied] [BEE]
Dragon's Lair Software Projects dragonslair.zip
Dragon's Lair 2 - Escape From Singe's Castle Software Projects dragonslair2.zip * [DAP]
Dragontorc Hewson dragontorc.zip [MIG]
Draughts Genius Hewson Rack-It draughtsgenius.zip
Driller Incentive driller.zip [BAK]
Duck Out! Dro Soft duckout.zip
Dungeon Dare Central Solutions dungeondare.zip
Dynamite Dan Mirrorsoft dynamitedan.zip [MOR]
Dynamite Dan 2 Mirrorsoft dynamitedan2.zip