HOME / INTRO
THE GAME ENDINGS INDEX
0-9
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
CREDITS | LINKS / E-MAIL
comp.sys.sinclair Crap Games Competition 2004


Game
(click link below for maps)
Publisher

Zip file
(click link below to download)
C5 Clive Scorpio Gamesworld c5clive.zip
Canyon Warrior Mastertronic Plus canyonwarrior.zip
Capitan Sevilla Dinamic capitansevilla.zip * [CAD] & [CCC]
Capitan Trueno [Spanish / part 1 only] Dinamic capitantrueno.zip [PAV]
Captain Blood Infogrames / ERE Informatique captainblood.zip [MAD]
Carrier Command Rainbird carrier_end.zip [DAP]
Cashdash Tynesoft / Harry Price cashdash.zip
Castle Master Incentive castlemaster.zip * [DAP]
Castle Master 2 - The Crypt Incentive castlemaster2thecrypt.zip * [DAP]
Cauldron Palace cauldron.zip [MAD]
Cauldron 2 Palace cauldron2.zip
Cavelon Ocean cavelon.zip
Caveman CRL caveman.zip
Caves Of Doom Mastertronic cavesofdoom.zip [MAD]
Cesta Bojovníka [Slovak] Ultrasoft cestabojovnika.zip [PAV]
Chambers Of Death Automata UK chambersofdeath.zip
Chase H.Q. Ocean chasehq.zip [MAD]
Chase H.Q. 2 (Special Criminal Investigation) Ocean chasehq2.zip [BEE]
Chevy Chase Hi-Tec Software chevychase.zip [RIK]
Chicago 30's US Gold / Topo Soft chicago30s.zip
Chiller Mastertronic chiller.zip
Chinese Juggler Ocean chinesejuggler.zip
Chronos Mastertronic chronos.zip
Chubby Gristle Grand Slam Entertainments chubbygristle.zip [PAV]
Chuckie Egg A & F chuckieegg.zip [MEL]
Chuckie Egg 2 A & F chuckieegg2.zip [BAK]
Chuckman Mastertronic chuckman.zip
Classic Muncher Bubble Bus classicmuncher.zip
Cobra Ocean cobra.zip
Code Soft Concern code.zip [JBX]
Colin The Cleaner Tynesoft / IJK / Harry Price colinthecleaner.zip [PEC]
Comando Tracer [Spanish] Dinamic comandotracer.zip * [JAV]
Combat School Ocean combatschool.zip [RIC]
Comet Encounter Livewire cometencounter.zip
Commando Elite / Capcom [distribution denied] [MOR]
Contact Sam Cruise Microsphere contactsamcruise.zip
Cookie Ultimate Play The Game [distribution denied]
Cosmic Wartoad Ocean cosmicwartoad.zip [MAD]
Countdown Macsen countdown.zip
Covenant PSS covenant.zip [CAT]
Cowboy Kidz Byte Back cowboykidz_end.zip
Crazy Castles Automata UK crazycastles.zip
Crazy Caverns Firebird Silver crazycaverns.zip
Crazy Golf Jonathan Cauldwell [distribution denied]
Creepy Dungeons Automata UK creepydungeons.zip
Crime Busters Players Software crimebusters.zip [RIK]
Crime Busters Inc. Strobe (IJK) / Harry Price crimebustersinc.zip [BAK]+[JEL]
Critical Mass Durell criticalmass.zip [MOR]
Crystal Castles US Gold crystalcastles_level-18-end.zip
Cubitoid [AKA 'Norman'] Power House cubitoid.zip
Curro Jimenez [Spanish] Zigurat currojimenez.zip [PAV]
Curse Of Sherwood Mastertronic curseofsherwood.zip * [KOS]
Custerd's Quest Alpha Omega custerdsquest.zip
Cybernoid Hewson cybernoid.zip [JUI]
Cybernoid 2 - The Revenge Hewson cybernoid2therevenge.zip [BEE]
Cyclone Vortex cyclone.zip
Cylu Firebird Silver cylu.zip [BAK]
Cyrox Power House cyrox.zip